Parts Department

Need Parts?

Five convenient locations throughout Vermont give Champlain Valley Equipment a parts inventory that is second to none. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff and customer-focused parts managers put great effort into building solid, long-lasting relationships with our customers, both new and old.

We have a state of the art computerized parts system, which allows us to keep track of our inventory enterprise wide and restock accordingly. Call or email us and we can probably have the part ready by the time you get to the store. Our online parts system lets you browse and buy the parts you need from the comfort of your home or office, with delivery to a location near you or right to your front door.

Hardware:

  • Filters
  • Batteries
  • Make hydraulic hoses up to 1.25 inches
  • Extensive Steel Stock- check it out
  • welding & Fabrication
  • hardware- nuts and bolts sold by the pound
  • Baler Twine
  • Net Wrap
  • Hay preservative and preservative applicators
  • Precision farming supplies
  • Light Bars
  • GPS Guidance
  • Tire Chains

Lubricants:

  • Oil
  • Fluids for tractors
  • All kinds of farm equipment lubricants

We even have a full shelf of popular farm tractor toys for the kids at the location nearest you!


Middlebury

802-388-4967
or email Jeff Randall, Parts Manager: jeffr@champlainvalleyequipment.com

St. Albans

802-524-6782
or email Tim Curtis, Parts Manager: tcurtis@champlainvalleyequipment.com

Derby

802-766-2400
or email Ben Hamilton, Parts Manager: ben@champlainvalleyequipment.com

Berlin

802-223-0021
or email Kevin Frink, Parts Manager: kfrink@champlainvalleyequipment.com

East Randolph

802-728-5453
or email Brice Martin, Ag.& Bobcat Parts: bmartin@champlainvalleyequipment.com

802-728-5453 Polaris Parts: Kyle Magnant: kmagnant@champlainvalleyequipment.com